Wheel Way

Testimonials

Anden B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
Great!

Great people great place

Jeff L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Rebecka L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Definitely recommend!

We worked with Ken who was genuine and very patient. I had a lot of questions and asked for a lot of his input. There was no pressure to buy and he wanted to make sure we were buying something we loved. Definitely recommend checking them out. Also, I had left my license in the vehicle and they very kindly mailed it back to me.

Alvin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2018
Ken was a very helpful

I would say Ken was a very helpful sales person I would recommend him on selling car I was more then happy his service

Susan P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Very Honest!

Very Honest, friendly, shop

Ed Busby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
5 Stars

Always good service, fair prices, quality parts. They lost their franchise but still sell quality used cars and the service remains very good.

Max Ochsenius
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2018
Great Customer Service

"Great customer Service. I bought a Chevy truck at a great price. They were very professional all the time taking the time to go over details of the truck before I purchased it."

Ed Busby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2017
Good Service!

"Always good service, fair prices, quality parts."

MaryEllen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2017
Wonderful!

"They were wonderful to work with we have been to other dealerships where we felt pressured and rushed to make a decision. They took their time answered all our questions and concerns and we felt good with our new car. We have never had a dealership go through all the details of a car like they did. Our experience was a very positive one and would purchase another vehicle from them again!"

Lauri Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2017
Thanks Bob!

"Great people and service is good! Great deal on out new Buick!! Thanks, Bob!"

Cary Meier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2016
Great Service!

"The service team at Wheel Way has been very good to us. In emergencies they have stepped up and took care of us in a very timely manner. Great service!!"

Scott Kowalski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2015
Thanks Guys!

"Much like the last guy, my Jeep decided it didn't want to idle on my last day of vacation. I limped in into Wheel Way since the shop I had called said they were too busy. I feared having a dealership work on my 16 year old ride due to the anticipated costs.. Diagnostics, etc. The mechanic listened to my description and said, "That happens to Jeeps when their batteries are on the way out." They let me keep my dog inside the dealership while swapping in a a new battery. I don't even think they charged me labor. This all happened around 4pm on a Friday evening. Thanks guys!"

Joseph Nowakowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2014
Highly Recommend!

"My vehicle broke down while driving through. The service team at Wheel Way took great care of my truck and I with the best treatment and service I've ever received. They provided a loner overnight and even went as far as making hotel reservations for a place to stay while they fixed my truck. I highly recommend choosing Wheel Way."